About our company

Moya is actively working on enabling better conditions and possibilities for environmental protection.

Our main focus is on selling, renting and maintaining reverse vending machine’s (RVM’s). Additionally, we maintain and manage Moya empty collecting points, and offer indoor, outdoor cleaning services all over Estonia. Moya is part of Hansab Group and has been on the market since 2006.

Our Team

Managing Director

TARMO KOREINIK
Phone +372 53421644

E-mail: Tarmo.Koreinik@moya.ee

Service Manager

TRIIN KÄRSNA
Phone +372 5190 1065

E-mail: Triin.Karsna@moya.ee

Accountant

ANGELA KASK
Phone: +372 57703735

E-mail: Angela.Kask@moya.ee

Technical Manager

TAIVO TEDER
Phone: +372 53097776

E-mail: Taivo.Teder@moya.ee

IT and Development Manager

PRIIDU NIIT
Phone: +372 53081228

E-mail: Priidu.Niit@moya.ee

_XO_1223

Purchase and Sales Manager

PEEP KUULME
Phone: +372 5153198

E-mail: Peep.Kuulme@moya.ee

_XO_1284

Service Manager

TIINA LÄÄNE

Phone: +372 5139687

E-mail: Tiina.Laane@moya.ee

_XO_1416

Service Manager

KRISTIINA SEITON
Phone: +372 51901065

E-mail: Kristiina.Seiton@moya.ee